Café Jana video 1- Real Talk: Planning Events in 2022 Will Be Challenging

Jana Iris
May 12, 2021

So just as we finally figured out how to run engaging virtual events, it’s now time to figure out how to bring in person events back. I will admit I keep having these “Oh, shit!” moments as I’ve started putting together my team’s plans for next year. In the first Coffee Chats at Café Jana video, I dive into what I think are my four biggest challenges and hurdles for next year.

Book Plug: If you’re planning virtual events, you should check out my book Digital-First Events. It’s a step-by-step guide on how to create engaging digital events and conferences for your community. You can use the code cafejana to purchase the book for $5!

--

--

Jana Iris

Builder of developer communities. Ex-HashiCorp, from tenth employee thru IPO. Investor at TQ Ventures